Committees / Chairs

Mike Handren– ChairmanEmail
Chad Horton – Vice Chairman – Email
David Budy- TreasurerEmail
Gary Watts – Secretary – Email
Scott Bender – MembershipEmail 
Steve Schauer- Web Master – Email
Gary Watts – News Letter and Sponsors Email
Jeff Hanson – Honorary Lifetime Memberships ChairEmail
Robin Brassfield-Cooper Oil Barons Ball Co-Chair Email
Vance Manning – Power Point – Co Chair Golf Email
Tim Frame – Community Involvement – Email
Luis Lopez – Education Chair – Social Media Email
Eddie Gutierrez – Dinner ReservationsEmail
Brice Horton – Networking SocialsEmail
Mike Handren – Black Gold Productions Co-ChairEmail
Christina Lencioni – Social Media Chair & HistorianEmail
Jim Roberts – Golf and Fall Fun Shoot Co-ChairEmail
Russell Thibodeaux – Fall Fun Shoot Co-Chair –Email
Todd Bivens – Adopt-A-HighwayEmail
Jimmy Dean – ScholarshipsEmail
Bryian Burt – ScholarshipsEmail
James McClard – ScholarshipsEmail
Linda Corona McClard – Co-TreasureEmail
Christy Lencioni – Historian / Social MediaEmail